⭐
Thursday, September 4th
.
‘Sils Maria’ Press and Industry Screening:
5:15PM ET/ 10:15PM BST/ 11:15PM CET.
Where: Scotiabank 12.
.
‘Sils Maria’ North American Premiere:
Screening starts at 9:45PM ET/ 6:45PM PT / (2:45AM BST/ 3:45AM CET
Who is attending: Olivier Assayas, Juliette Binoche and Chloe Moretz. (Kristen can’t attend because of filming commitments for Equals)
Where: Princess of Wales Princess of Wales.
Live Stream:
Not 100% sure but I think E! will provide a live stream.
⭐
Friday, September 5th:
.
‘Sils Maria’ Screening at 9:30AM ET.
Where: TIFF Bell Lightbox Cinema 1
⭐
Saturday, September 6th:
.
Mavericks Conversation With Juliette Binoche at 2PM ET/ 7PM BST/ 8PM CET. 90 Mins.
.
Where: Glenn Gould Studio.
⭐
Monday, September 8th:
.
‘Still Alice’ World Premiere screening:
5PM ET/ 2PM PT/ 10PM BST/ 11PM CET.
Who is attending: Julianne Moore, Wash Westmoreland & Richard Glatzer.
Where: Elgin/Winter Garden Theatres Winter Garden Theatre.
Live Stream:
⭐
Tuesday, September 9th:
.
‘Still Alice’ Press and Industry Screening: 8:30AM ET.
Where: Scotiabank 13.
.
‘Still Alice’ Screening: 3PM ET.
Where: Ryerson Ryerson Theatre.
.
Thursday, September 11th:
.
‘Still Alice’ Screening at 12PM.
Where: Ryerson Ryerson Theatre.
.
‘Still Alice’ Press & Industry screening at 1:45PM.
Where: Scotiabank 3.


Thursday, September 4th
.
‘Sils Maria’ Press and Industry Screening:
5:15PM ET/ 10:15PM BST/ 11:15PM CET.
Where: Scotiabank 12.
.
‘Sils Maria’ North American Premiere:
Screening starts at 9:45PM ET/ 6:45PM PT / (2:45AM BST/ 3:45AM CET
Who is attending: Olivier Assayas, Juliette Binoche and Chloe Moretz. (Kristen can’t attend because of filming commitments for Equals)
Where: Princess of Wales Princess of Wales.
Live Stream:
Not 100% sure but I think E! will provide a live stream.

Friday, September 5th:
.
‘Sils Maria’ Screening at 9:30AM ET.
Where: TIFF Bell Lightbox Cinema 1

Saturday, September 6th:
.
Mavericks Conversation With Juliette Binoche at 2PM ET/ 7PM BST/ 8PM CET. 90 Mins.
.
Where: Glenn Gould Studio.

Monday, September 8th:
.
‘Still Alice’ World Premiere screening:
5PM ET/ 2PM PT/ 10PM BST/ 11PM CET.
Who is attending: Julianne Moore, Wash Westmoreland & Richard Glatzer.
Where: Elgin/Winter Garden Theatres Winter Garden Theatre.
Live Stream:

Tuesday, September 9th:
.
‘Still Alice’ Press and Industry Screening: 8:30AM ET.
Where: Scotiabank 13.
.
‘Still Alice’ Screening: 3PM ET.
Where: Ryerson Ryerson Theatre.
.
Thursday, September 11th:
.
‘Still Alice’ Screening at 12PM.
Where: Ryerson Ryerson Theatre.
.
‘Still Alice’ Press & Industry screening at 1:45PM.
Where: Scotiabank 3.

.
New picture of Kristen out in LA last night 
📷
⏩ http://t.co/O0gbiAZ2Fw
.
#KristenStewart #kstew #Krisbian #paparazzi #lastnight

.
New picture of Kristen out in LA last night
📷
http://t.co/O0gbiAZ2Fw
.
#KristenStewart #kstew #Krisbian #paparazzi #lastnight

.
Another new pic of Robert Pattinson at the Bobby Longs wedding
🎉🍹
#RobertPattinson #BobbyLong #wedding #rpattz #robpattz

.
Another new pic of Robert Pattinson at the Bobby Longs wedding
🎉🍹
#RobertPattinson #BobbyLong #wedding #rpattz #robpattz

.
Another more pic of Rob at Bobby Longs wedding
.
#RobertPattinson #BobbyLong #wedding

.
Another more pic of Rob at Bobby Longs wedding
.
#RobertPattinson #BobbyLong #wedding

.
Robert Pattinson at our niece’s wedding. They all looked so beautiful. 
🐾💍🎋
via @DebraPasquella

.
Robert Pattinson at our niece’s wedding. They all looked so beautiful.
🐾💍🎋
via @DebraPasquella

.
Report this ⭐
#staystrongkstew #leavekstewalone

.
Report this ⭐
#staystrongkstew #leavekstewalone

.
Kristen Stewart yesterday in Los Angeles
⭐
August 30

.
Kristen Stewart yesterday in Los Angeles

August 30

.
🔼
New pic of Robert at the Bobby Longs wedding ⏩ August 30the ⏪
🔽
#RobertPattinson #BobbyLong #wedding

.
🔼
New pic of Robert at the Bobby Longs wedding ⏩ August 30the ⏪
🔽
#RobertPattinson #BobbyLong #wedding

⭐
Gorgeous New-Old Picture of Robert Pattinson from the ‘Twilight’ Promo at the Apple Store in Soho in 2008
⭐
Caption: #tbt I shot this portrait of #RobertPattinson in Manhattan, 2008, just as his #Twilight fame was hitting the next level. I also met a mother and daughter who got matching #TeamEdward tattoos.
⭐


Gorgeous New-Old Picture of Robert Pattinson from the ‘Twilight’ Promo at the Apple Store in Soho in 2008

Caption: #tbt I shot this portrait of #RobertPattinson in Manhattan, 2008, just as his #Twilight fame was hitting the next level. I also met a mother and daughter who got matching #TeamEdward tattoos.

⭐🎉 The Finale 🎉⭐
⭐
Top or Flop?
⭐
I would have liked to learn more about the mother .. shame that it’s over 😓
⭐
#GoodbyeHIMYM #BroSieben #HIMYM #theend

⭐🎉 The Finale 🎉⭐

Top or Flop?

I would have liked to learn more about the mother .. shame that it’s over 😓

#GoodbyeHIMYM #BroSieben #HIMYM #theend